Adam Hickman.jpg

Adam Hickman

HEAD OF ENTERPRISE

A.Hickman@bath.ac.uk

Adam on Linkedin > 

Rosie Bennett.jpg

Rosie Bennett

BATH SETSQUARED CENTRE DIRECTOR

rosie.bennett@setsquared.co.uk

Rosie on Linkedin > 

Siobain Hone.jpg

Siobain Hone

GRADUATE ENTERPRISE MANAGER 

S.Hone@bath.ac.uk

Siobain on Linkedin > 

Nicola Fricker.jpg

Nicola Fricker

FINANCE COORDINATOR

N.L.Fricker@bath.ac.uk

Nicola on Linkedin > 

Pete Keevill.jpg

Pete Keevill

ENTREPRENEUR IN RESIDENCE

Pete.Keevill@setsquared.co.uk

Pete on Linkedin > 

daniel-oliver.jpg

Daniel Oliver

ENTREPRENEUR IN RESIDENCE (Social Enterprise & Impact Businesses)

D.S.Oliver@bath.ac.uk

Daniel on Linkedin > 

Danielle Edwards.jpg

Danielle Edwards

OPERATIONS ASSISTANT

de329@bath.ac.uk

Danielle on Linkedin > 

Jordan Harry.jpg

Jordan Harry

ENTERPRISE ASSISTANT

jh2378@bath.ac.uk

Jordan on Linkedin >